Officers and Staff

OFFICER AND STAFF DIRECTORY
614-488-9920

President Mike Taylor                                Secretary/Treasurer Bill Quinn
mtaylor@oapff.org                                             wquinn@oapff.org

First District VP Roy Hollenbacher      Second District VP Mike Norman
rhollenbacher@oapff.org                                  mnorman@oapff.org

Third District VP Cory Wilson                Fourth District VP Jon Harvey
cwilson@oapff.org                                              jharvey@oapff.org

Fifth District VP Dave Montgomery     Retiree VP Tom Rave
dmontgomery@oapff.org                                  trave@oapff.org

Metro Rep Frank Szabo                              Sgt-At-Arms Dan Mitsch

Trustees
Jeff Younkins, Ryan Launder, Rich Goforth

Director of Governmental Affairs Jim Carney
jcarney@oapff.org

Director of Health, Safety, and EMS David Bernzweig
dbernzweig@oapff.org

Director of Communications and Public Relations Doug Stern
dstern@oapff.org

Director of Operations Bill Mastroianni
bmastroianni@oapff.org

Office Manager Joan Ferner
joan@oapff.org